Delete Completed Reminders

Remove completed reminders from all your reminder lists.

Get shortcut

Usage

The shortcut counts the number of completed reminders and asks you to confirm if you wish to delete them. All completed reminders are then permanently deleted.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s